代币量: 2019年3月1日 - 2019年6月30日
筹资目标 (Soft cap):US$1,200,000.00
10  Points                 詐騙 -5
金融: 8.3
產品: 10
团队: 4.2
營銷: 10
計劃:

US$1,200,000.00

當前狀態:

0% done

Rank: 8.12

摘要

网站:http://www.foodnation.io
类型:ICO
类别:后勤问题
驗證:(未设置)
白名单:
KYC:
筹资目标 (Soft cap):US$1,200,000.00
筹资目标 (Hard cap):US$12,000,000.00
代币量:350,000,000 FOOD
代币价格:0.05
Minimum purchase:1 FOOD
Maximum purchase:100 FOOD
托管支付:
产品原型:
白皮书:Open
货币:ETH
平台:Ethereum
交易市场:
地点:爱沙尼亚
链接:

描述

我们是一个在线输送食物市场,发展协作,利用区块链技术和具有作为关键的部分分配的利润与卖主和促进一个更多的病毒和可持续增长。

资金信息

Cercentage of completion 97%

97%

分配

市场营销25.00%
发展45.00%
操作10.00%
社会发展10.00%
膨胀10.00%

奖金和折扣

1st Tier80%
2nd Tier70%
3rd Tier60%
4th Tier40%
5th Tier20%

团队

Igor Montella

Igor Montella

热衷于技术和经济学。 写他的第一个项目7的和永不停止。 有10多年的经验,在发展中的桌面和网络应用程序,4年的经验,在大规模和高需求的软件。 发挥了重要作用,因为软件的建筑师,在Rapiddo,扩展物流公司在巴西。 强逻辑,分析技能,企业家和情人是不可能的问题。

Fan Yang

Fan Yang

企业家,充满激情的关于创新与跨文化的经验。 他是食品工程师与研究业务管理。 现有的学术生活,工作在不同的食物服务的家庭的事务。 在他的学术生活,导致小型企业的食品咨询。 来自亚洲,住在瑞士,在那里加入了雀巢公司的产品技术中心。 在巴西,已开发工作在企业发展和销售食品工业的供应商。 后来,他创办的风景如画,一家公司专门制造和销售食品。

Vitor Lançoni

Vitor Lançoni

学士学位的图形设计。 后毕业的数字营销。 与责任的自发性和爱的详细的基本支柱,我尽量保持建立作为指导,在我的生活。 在追求的设计美学、诚实、功能性和持久的,我的工作与科学中,我们常常需要创建和重新什么是已经准备好,分配新的含义,为每个新的面貌。

Khevin Mituti

Khevin Mituti

我是一个全面的设计师品牌集、广告、营销和设计。 我的动机是成功的,我的客户创造伟大的产品和经验。 在我的自由职业者多年来,我花了几十个不同的项目,在该地区。 我已经获得的经验与品牌、图形设计、广告、用户经验、接口原型,产品管理和分析。 在我以前的UX的工作,我已经建立了一个设计过程的机构和最佳的方式使用设计-开发团队用快速的迭代。

Felipe Carvalho

Felipe Carvalho

开发人员和顾问工作的历史,在信息技术工业和服务业。 我是个专业的5年的实践经验,在软件应用程序开发,包括要求、发展、基础设施、分析和产品的管理。 清楚地沟通的能力,把人们聚在一起和连接点,对于成功执行。

Sanem Avcil

Sanem Avcil

ICO顾问的官方Blockshow事件的媒体赞助商的区块链专家前10AR/VR影响。 经验丰富的创始人,与证明了历史的工作在娱乐行业。 本领域的区块链ICO,最初的硬币服务,虚拟货币、投资、咨询、虚拟现实,增强现实,社会媒体推广,最初的硬币提供,社会媒体影响者的营销,数字战略,移动市场营销、优化移动(麻生太郎),强烈的企业家精神的专业研究了在麻省理工学院创业精神(在线)麻省理工学院创新(在线)哈佛大学计算机科学50(在线)斯坦福大学计算机科学(在线)IBM块链基础

視頻

Facebook

统计

Tokens for sale: Mar 1, 2019 - Jun 30, 2019
Goal of funding (Soft cap):$1,200,000.00
10  Points                 Scam -5
Finance: 8.3
Product: 10
Team: 4.2
Marketing: 10
Planned funds:

$1,200,000.00

Current status:

0% done

Rank: 8.12

Summary

Website:http://www.foodnation.io
Type:ICO
Category:Logistics
Verified team:(not set)
Whitelist of investors:No
KYC of investors:No
Goal of funding (Soft cap):$1,200,000.00
Goal of funding (Hard cap):$12,000,000.00
Tokens for sale:350,000,000 FOOD
Token price:0.05
Minimum purchase:1 FOOD
Maximum purchase:100 FOOD
Have escrow agent:No
Have working prototype:Yes
White paper:Open
Currencies:ETH
Platform:Ethereum
Exchange markets:
Location:Estonia
Links:

Description

We are a online food delivery marketplace, developed collaboratively, using the blockchain technology and having as key part the distribution of the profits with the sellers and promoters for a more viral and sustainable growing.

Funding Information

Cercentage of completion 97%

97%

Distribution

Marketing25.00%
Development45.00%
Operation10.00%
Community Development10.00%
Expansion10.00%

Bonuses and discounts

1st Tier80%
2nd Tier70%
3rd Tier60%
4th Tier40%
5th Tier20%

Team

Igor Montella

Igor Montella

Passionate about technology and economics. Wrote his first program at 7`s and never stopped since then. Has 10 years of experience in developing desktop and web applica-tions, 4 years of experience in large scale and high demand software. Played a major role, as software architect, in Rapiddo, a scalable logistics company in Brazil. Strong logics, analytics skills, entrepreneur and lover of impossible problems.

Fan Yang

Fan Yang

Entrepreneur, passionate about innovation with cross-cultural experience. He is Food en-gineer with studies in business management. Prior to academic life, worked within differ-ent Food Services family business. During his academic life, led the Junior Enterprise Food Consulting. Originally from Asia, lived in Switzerland, where joined Nestle Product Tech-nology Centre. In Brazil, has developed work in business development and sales for food industry suppliers. He later founded Emmental, a company dedicated to the manufacture and marketing of food products.

Vitor Lançoni

Vitor Lançoni

Bachelor of Graphic Design. Post Graduated in Digital Marketing. With responsibility, spon-taneity and the love of detail as fundamental pillars, I try to keep creation as a guide in my life. In pursuit of a design that is aesthetic, honest, functional and durable, I work with science that we often have to create and recreate what was already ready, assigning new meanings to each new look.

Khevin Mituti

Khevin Mituti

I'm a holistic Designer who integrates Branding, Advertising, Marketing and Design. I am motivated by the success of my clients to create great products and experiences. Over the span of my Freelancing years, I took dozens of different projects in the area. I've acquired experience with Branding, Graphic Design, Advertising, User Experience, Interfaces, Prototyping, Product Management and Analytics. During my former UX job, I've established a Design Process in the Agency and the best way to working with Design-Developer teams with fast iteration.

Felipe Carvalho

Felipe Carvalho

Developer and IT Consultant with working history in the information technology industry and services. I’m a professional with 5 years of hands-on experience in software appli-cation development including requirements, development, infrastructure, analysis and product management. Ability to communicate clearly, bringing people together and con-necting the dots for successful execution.

Sanem Avcil

Sanem Avcil

ICO Advisor - Official Blockshow Event Media Sponsor - Blockchain Expert - Top 10 AR / VR Influencer on Twitter. Experienced Founder with a demonstrated history of working in the entertainment industry. Skilled in Blockchain, ICO, Initial Coin Offerings, Cryptocurrency, Investment, Advisory, Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality, Social Media Marketing, Initial Coin Offering, Social Media Influencer Marketing, Digital Strategy, Mobile Marketing, Mobile Optimization (ASO), Strong entrepreneurship professional studied at MIT Entrepreneurship (online) MIT Innovation (Online) Harvard CS50 (Online) Stanford Computer Science (Online) IBM Blockchain Fundamentals

Video

Facebook

Statistics