代币量: 2018年9月10日 - 2019年3月1日
筹资目标 (Soft cap): US$ 1,000,000.00
10  Points                 詐騙 -5
金融: 8.3
產品: 6.7
团队: 4.7
營銷: 10
計劃:

US$ 1,000,000.00

當前狀態:

0% done

Rank: 7.43

摘要

网站: https://openartis.com
类型: Pre-ICO
类别: 金融
驗證: (未设置)
白名单:
KYC:
筹资目标 (Soft cap): US$ 1,000,000.00
筹资目标 (Hard cap): US$ 30,000,000.00
代币量: 1,200,000,000 OART
代币价格: 0.0001
Minimum purchase: 1 OART
Maximum purchase: 5,000,000 OART
托管支付:
产品原型:
白皮书: Open
货币: ETH and USD
平台: Ethereum
交易市场:
地点: 波兰
链接:

描述

Openartis will create a revolutionary ecosystem that enables the adaptation of cryptocurrencies to everyday life. Using blockchain technology, the goal of the project is to give users a secure place to trade cryptocurrencies, provide services, data hosting and a payment environment that creates a complete ecosystem for both small and large companies, as well as private individuals.

资金信息

Cercentage of completion 94%

94%

分配

项目管理和发展 60.00%
市场营销 20.00%
开发团队的行动计划 10.00%
法律服务 5.00%
保证预算 5.00%

奖金和折扣

团队

RADOSŁAW HACIA

RADOSŁAW HACIA

他已经在电子商务作为所有者的互联网上的商店和培训的平台。 由于几年的合作,最大的一个欧洲银行他的经验教训的利弊的金融市场目前的形式。 在努力完善和创造直观的解决方案的好处最大的目标群体可能是他的特点。 设计创新的解决方案Openartis是他的一个主要任务的项目。

MARCIN ŁUKASIK

MARCIN ŁUKASIK

他具有较高的经济学院教育硕士学位,在管理和营销。 他收集经验的有效管理的销售过程、新的业务发展和领导现有的合作,在B2B环境中的几个分支机构。 他管理的人民、经营自己的企业和项目在国际组织。 他值水平谈判创造性的方法的项目,并侧重于人际关系。 他的任务在Openartis包括建立和维持长期与客户的关系,以及发展战略领域中的定位的产品和服务的投资组合。

MARCIN STĘPNIAK

MARCIN STĘPNIAK

除了活动,在艺术,他曾经在运行了自己的企业,也是一个宝贵的团队成员在该公司他的工作。 他好的一面包括目标的方向、组织技能和战略规划。 在Openartis他负责联系与市场和社会之间的其他人。 他积极看起来对现代工具来介绍币为新的经济分支机构。

OLIWIA SITOI

OLIWIA SITOI

她的研究的伦敦,是非常雄心勃勃,并准备迎接新的挑战。 喜欢开发,并输入新的专业领域。 具有经验的工作人员(其是基于诚实、公开性和信任的)。 把她该项目的工作非常认真地,负责主要用于联系与社区和传播实施解决方案。

JAROSŁAW SZUWARSKI

JAROSŁAW SZUWARSKI

涉及的财务状况由于2014年。 他有经验的工作人员和团队管理资本市场其他得到了为办公室主管在一个国际资本集团的活动在东中欧。 由于2016他用他的投资和资本增加知道如何在新的分支:币和房地产。

Xavier Martinez Vela

Xavier Martinez Vela

他是一个企业家,他随时准备为新的专业挑战,不断寻找新的方法来提高自己的知识。 哈维尔我还好的多任务、组织和resourcefull人,他已经取得的经验在管理人和使用运行自己的项目,获得了大量的经验在的销售、市场营销和账户管理。

視頻

Facebook

Latest tweets

统计

Tokens for sale: Sep 10, 2018 - Mar 1, 2019
Goal of funding (Soft cap): $1,000,000.00
10  Points                 Scam -5
Finance: 8.3
Product: 6.7
Team: 4.7
Marketing: 10
Planned funds:

$1,000,000.00

Current status:

0% done

Rank: 7.43

Summary

Website: https://openartis.com
Type: Pre-ICO
Category: Finance
Verified team: (not set)
Whitelist of investors: No
KYC of investors: No
Goal of funding (Soft cap): $1,000,000.00
Goal of funding (Hard cap): $30,000,000.00
Tokens for sale: 1,200,000,000 OART
Token price: 0.0001
Minimum purchase: 1 OART
Maximum purchase: 5,000,000 OART
Have escrow agent: No
Have working prototype: No
White paper: Open
Currencies: ETH and USD
Platform: Ethereum
Exchange markets:
Location: Poland
Links:

Description

Openartis will create a revolutionary ecosystem that enables the adaptation of cryptocurrencies to everyday life. Using blockchain technology, the goal of the project is to give users a secure place to trade cryptocurrencies, provide services, data hosting and a payment environment that creates a complete ecosystem for both small and large companies, as well as private individuals.

Funding Information

Cercentage of completion 100%

100%

Distribution

PROJECT MANAGING AND DEVELOPMENT 60.00%
MARKETING 20.00%
DEV TEAM ACTION PLAN 10.00%
LEGAL SERVICES 5.00%
ASSURANCE BUDGET 5.00%

Bonuses and discounts

Team

RADOSŁAW HACIA

RADOSŁAW HACIA

He has experience in e-commerce as an owner of Internet shops and training platforms. Thanks to a few years of cooperation with one of the biggest European banks he learned the pros and cons of financial market in the current form. Striving to perfection and creating intuitive solutions with benefits for the biggest target group possible are his characteristics. Designing innovative solutions for Openartis is one of his main tasks in the project.

MARCIN ŁUKASIK

MARCIN ŁUKASIK

He has higher economics education – master degree in management and marketing. He gathered experience in efficient managing sales processes, new business development and leading existing cooperation in B2B environment in a few branches. He managed people, ran his own companies and projects in international organizations. He values proficiency in negotiations, creative approach to projects and focus on interpersonal relationships. His tasks in Openartis include establishing and maintaining long-term relationships with clients, as well as developing strategic domains in positioning products and services portfolio.

MARCIN STĘPNIAK

MARCIN STĘPNIAK

Apart from activity in arts, he has experience in running his own businesses and is also a valuable team member in the companies he worked with. His good sides include goal orientation, organizational skills and strategic planning. In Openartis he’s responsible for contact with the market and community, among others. He actively looks for modern tools to introduce cryptocurrencies to new economy branches.

OLIWIA SITOI

OLIWIA SITOI

She studies in London, is very ambitious and ready for new challenges. Likes to develop and enter new professional domains. Has experience in working with people (which is based on honesty, openness and trust). Treats her work on the project very seriously, being responsible mainly for contact with the community and spreading the implemented solutions.

JAROSŁAW SZUWARSKI

JAROSŁAW SZUWARSKI

Deals with finances since 2014. He has experience in working with people and team management on capital market which he gained as Office Manager in an international capital group active in East Central Europe. Since 2016 he uses his investment and capital increasing know-how in new branches: cryptocurrencies and real estate.

Xavier Martinez Vela

Xavier Martinez Vela

He is an entrepreneur and He is always ready for new professional challenges, continously seeking out new ways to improve his knowledge. Xavier i also good at multitasking, organized and resourcefull person He has achieved experience in managing people and used to run his own projects, gaining a great deal of experience in sales, marketing and account management.

Video

Facebook

Latest tweets

Statistics